Class Of 2008

President: Allee Buffalo Colors: Chrome and Tangerine
Vice-President: Jamie Pangle Flower: White Rose
Secretary: Megan Herring Song: I'm Not Gonna Cry-Corey Smith
Treasurer: Dani Fields Motto: It's what keeps us together. It's what sets us apart. It's who we are today. It's what we will become tomorrow. It's the Class of 2008.
Reporter: Erin Henley  


Class Members


The cart is empty