Class Of 2007

President: Matthew Wagner Colors: Red & Champagne Gold
Vice-President: Jennifer Simpson Flower: Tiger Lily
Secretary: Lindsay Whittenburg Song:  
Treasurer: Lindsay Brown Motto: “Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.” -Dr. Seuss
Reporter: Britney Jackson  


Class Members


The cart is empty